Uncategorized

First Blog Giveaway POLAR HEART RATE MONITOR!

So, Polar has gifted me a FT4 Heart Rate Monitor to give away on this blog. There are a number of ways to enter the raffle:

ft4_comboV6_web

http://www.polar.com/us-en/products/get_active/fitness_crosstraining/FT4

– Comment on this post, with your name and the color of Heart Rate Monitor you would prefer (Pink, Silver Black with blue details or Green) – Counts as one entry
– Follow this blog – Counts as two entries
– Share my Facebook post – Counts as three entries

That’s it!

This Heart Rate Monitor is one of my ALL-TIME favorite pieces of fitness equipment. It has a heart rate band that is comfortable anf easily detects your heart rate. It is stylish and works with all of my fitness outfits. It is EASY to operate and requires limimted setup or “fiddling”. I am extremely impressed with the product and so honored that Polar has offered to sponsor this giveaway.

Best of luck! Entry will run from today at the point of publish for seven days (Next Friday at 4:00 PM (PST)).

xoxo,
Katie

70 thoughts on “First Blog Giveaway POLAR HEART RATE MONITOR!

  1. Heard about this blog from Jack. I look forward to reading the blog! As part of my New Year’s Resolution I am training for my first triathlon so a heart rate monitor would be great to have…and i’d like the silver and black one if I am lucky enough to get one!

  2. KK this is too cool! You know I’ve following you. Now I’ll share – I suppose. Ha ha! Love you!! I’m going to go neutral with thr silver. 🙂

  3. hi! I’ve been in dyer need of a heart rate monitor!! It would definitely help with my workouts and making sure that I’m at the best level. I look forward to reading more of your blog! Yay

  4. I would LOVE to WIN so I could give to my best friend who I just trained to run her first half marathon. She has lost 28 pounds and has 20 more to go. She can’t afford a great watch like this and she would be so happy to receive one! I know she would be happy with ANY color!!

  5. I don’t have a monitor but quite often use the built in ones on the bike and running machine especially for interval training. I’m currently practising dropping my heart rate quickly to the 125 mark after taking it up to around the 165 level. Anyway it’s Jenny and I like the green one or the black one. Awesome give away xxx

  6. Thanks for your comment on my Diet Chef blog! These are a really good idea (never thought of a heart rate monitor before!) so here is my entry!

    My name is Ruth Harrison and I would love to win a pink one as I attempt to shift my final 18lbs!

Leave a Reply

