Uncategorized

Bump News: 21 and 22 Week Updates!

Week: 21 and 22

Picture:

22 weeks

Baby is now the size of a(n): Spaghetti Squash

Physically feeling: Kind of up and down. I have had a ton of discomfort over the last week. Turns out during this week of pregnancy, my stomach is moving up in my body to make room for baby. This is a super comfortable process (note sarcasm).

Diet: Incorporating back eggs and smoothies. Trying lots of new veggies in my snazzy weekly delivery dinner box (more in a separate post).

Exercise: Quite a bit more consistent but not back to my normal self.
Week 21: 2 days of step aerobics, spinning, 2 long walks
Week 22: Yoga, step aerobics, weight training, more long walks

Emotional Scale (1-10): 6 – actually pretty even over the last two weeks. This is a nice break from my normal roller coaster (right, honey? DON’T ANSWER THAT!)

General thoughts: Making progress on the baby’s room. Pretty excited to make more progress and then I will post pictures.

Thanks for reading my bump update!
K

3 thoughts on “Bump News: 21 and 22 Week Updates!

Leave a Reply

