Uncategorized

Friday Favorites!

Friday Favorites 01

This week has been a BEAR! To say I am glad it is Friday is the understatement of the century. I had a 12 hour work day on Monday, I have had a head cold and just been a bit behind all week. Also, I have been majorly cheating on my general fairly low sugar diet so, I am ready for a reset and hopefully a recharging weekend!

Some favorites from this week:

Anthropologie sale items are an extra 40% off today and I am majorly attempting to not buy ALL of the bedding.

duvet

http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/product/shopsale-bedding/37321544.jsp#/

Has anyone purchased Anthro’s bedding before? Please tell me it is terrible…

I am still majorly obsessing over our family pics. Every time I go through them, I find a new fav. Can’t wait to get them printed and into my new frames for a gallery wall! My current favs are:

I have been loving, my new Jillian Harris t-shirt. Seriously, it is the softest material, has fantastic low slits on the side and is just great quality. The shipping takes a bit from Canada, but, it is WELL worth it! And seriously, these days, running late IS my cardio, so, preach.

high_res_0011__07554_1446694948_380_507

http://privilegeclothing.com/donni-graphic-long-sleeve/

These are my favs for the week! Have a wonderful weekend, lovelies!

XOXO,

Katie

Leave a Reply

