Uncategorized

Friday Favorites

Friday Favorites 01

This week has been a great one! My sister was in town for a night, lots of good exercises and kiddos have been busy and fun.

So, I got Round Two (the film photos) from our fantastic photographer (Ryan Flynn) and I am so giddy! I have finally decided on the following pics to print for my new Gallery Wall!

I can’t wait to have new pics for my office too! Poor Harry isn’t currently on my wall (poor second kid).

Next week, I should (hopefully) have the big reveal on our entry makeover.

hulbert-family-photos-003hulbert-family-photos-034hulbert-family-photos-041hulbert-family-photos-043hulbert-family-photos-047hulbert-family-photos-063hulbert-family-photos-073hulbert-family-photos-079hulbert-family-photos-090hulbert-family-photos-136katie-h-film-0007katie-h-film-0008katie-h-film-0011katie-h-film-0024

Hope you all had a lovely week!

XOXO,

Katie

Leave a Reply

