Uncategorized

Jillian Harris – New Collection Launched

Jillian Harris is a MAJOR girl crush for me! She hosts Love It or List It Vancouver and is a former Bachelorette. I think I admire her so much, because she has major hustle and seems to only endorse products or collab in items that she truly loves. By doing that, I place a lot of value in her endorsements! So, when she collabs on clothes, I listen! Today, she has a clothing collaboration that is for sale on Privilege at – http://privilegeclothing.com/jillian-harris/ and it just went live at 9 AM PST. These sell out FAST, so, be sure to take a look!

I have purchased from her collection before and have LOVED the fit and quality of the piece I ordered. It is an easy item that makes me feel like a million bucks and holds up perfectly in the wash (which is a must with two boys). This is the top that I previously purchased and have loved!

high_res_0011__07554_1446694948_380_507

From this collection, I purchased the following two items, but, want everything!

hoodie

http://privilegeclothing.com/heart-yourself-zip-hoodie/

Pic of dress

http://privilegeclothing.com/day-dreamer-babydoll-lace-eyelet-dress/

Please let me know if you purchase anything!

XOXO,

Katie

Leave a Reply

